2015NEOSuccessMagnus has won its 17th honor for growth and innovation with a 2015 NEO Success Award, an Inside Business magazine program that annually recognizes top-performing organizations in Northeast Ohio.

Eric Lofquist

Co-owner, President

Scott Forster

Co-owner, Vice President & COO

This is the company’s second NEO Success distinction. Established in 1995 as a way to showcase the success of business in the region, the award is unique in its combined measurement of sales, employment and profitability growth over a three-year period.

According to the publication, winners reflect the region’s determination to expand and revitalize its economic status.

An awards luncheon will be held on March 26 at Executive Caterers at Landerhaven in Mayfield Heights. The reception will begin at 11:30 a.m., and the lunch and program will start at noon.

The March/April issue of Inside Business will feature a list of the honorees, along with profiles of a select group of award-winning companies.

IMG_6186-groupeditEVENT DAY  Representing Magnus at the NEO Success Awards lunch on March 26:
Nicki Artese, Sharon Stefan, Tiffany Fibich and Shelli Riley.